Letting Go of Guilty Clutter

I loved this post on “Letting Go of Guilty Clutter” from Laura Wittmann at I’m an Organizing Junkie and author of Clutter Rehab. I know so many people (including myself) who could benefit from these tips, so I just had to share.

On a side note, I have been busy selling and getting rid of some guilty clutter around my own house!  Grand total at the Charleston Repeats kid’s consignment sale…..$1300!!!!!  Time to do a little redecorating, and can’t wait to consign for the spring/summer sale!  Also, working on my yard sale, so come by Daniel Island on September 29th…friends and clients…you can bring your own guilty clutter to sell at my house (have a few friends bringing things already)!

On a side note, here is a cool contraption I came across this week and thought I would share…..the pan stacker from Rubbermaid!  You can get it at Lowes or pretty much anywhere that sells Rubbermaid products.

In all of my craziness in the past few weeks, we still found some time to relax in the mountains.  🙂

Leave a Reply

